NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Friday, Mar 18
    Bluefield at 89
    Alice Lloyd College 79
    NCCAA National Tournament in Winona Lake, Ind.
  • Thursday, Mar 17
    Bluefield vs 81
    Ohio Christian 98
    NCCAA National Tournament in Winona Lake, Ind.
  • Wednesday, Mar 16
    Bluefield vs 66
    Southwestern Christian University 74
    NCCAA National Tournament in Winona Lake, Ind.
  • Saturday, Mar 12
    Alice Lloyd College at (OT) 77
    Bluefield 79
    NCCAA Mid-East Region Championship
  • Friday, Mar 11
    Hiwassee at 65
    Bluefield 76
    NCCAA Mid-East Region Semifinal
  • Thursday, Mar 10
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 64
    Valley City State University 65
  • Wednesday, Mar 9
    California State University-Maritime vs 81
    Union 70
  • Saturday, Feb 27
    Bluefield vs 57
    Union 71
  • Friday, Feb 26
    Bluefield vs 57
    Union 71
  • Friday, Feb 26
    Bluefield at 72
    Tennessee Wesleyan 66
  • Friday, Feb 26
    Reinhardt vs 90
    Union 98
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Bluefield at 68
    Milligan 58
    Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Union vs 87
    Montreat 68
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Bryan vs 80
    Reinhardt 84
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Truett-McConnell at 77
    Tennessee Wesleyan 93
    2016 AAC Tournament
  • Wednesday, Feb 24
    St. Andrews vs 71
    Truett-McConnell 72
    2016 AAC Tournament
  • Wednesday, Feb 24
    Montreat vs (OT) 70
    Point 68
  • Monday, Feb 22
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 90
    Union 83
  • Saturday, Feb 20
    Bluefield at 87
    Reinhardt 66
  • Saturday, Feb 20
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 100
    Montreat 84
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 13, 2012

ASHEVILLE, N.C - La'Bris Adams is the Appalachian Athletic Conference Men's Basketball Player of the Week, the league announced Monday.

This is the second time this season Adams received the award.

The 6-foot-2 sophomore guard helped the Cavaliers to a 1-1 record last week as Montreat improved to 12-14 overall and 7-7 in conference play.

The Rock Hill, S.C., native averaged 26.5 points and 4.5 rebounds per games last week, connecting on 63 percent of his shots. His best game of the week came in a 96-83 loss to Bluefield (Va.) when he poured in 31 points and grabbed eight rebounds.

On the year, Adams leads the Cavaliers in scoring (20.8) and assists (2.83) while averaging 4.1 rebounds per game.

To see his complete stats on the week, click here.