NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Saturday, Apr 22
    Point at 6
    Reinhardt 17
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Point vs 13
    Cumberlands 10
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 4
    Reinhardt 15
  • Saturday, Apr 15
    Georgia State at 6
    Point 22
  • Friday, Apr 14
    St. Andrews at 3
    Reinhardt 36
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 16
    Montreat 11
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Asbury at 6
    Cumberlands 12
  • Sunday, Apr 9
    Reinhardt at 15
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Apr 8
    Point at 14
    Asbury 7
  • Saturday, Apr 8
    Montreat at 1
    Cumberlands 15
  • Thursday, Apr 6
    St. Andrews at 8
    Cumberlands 15
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Montreat at 19
    St. Andrews 13
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Reinhardt at 19
    Point 1
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 9
    Asbury 8
  • Thursday, Mar 30
    Cumberlands at 12
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Mar 25
    Madonna University at 2
    Asbury 15
  • Saturday, Mar 25
    Point at 13
    Montreat 6
  • Saturday, Mar 25
    Reinhardt at 10
    Cumberlands 4
  • Friday, Mar 24
    Reinhardt at 15
    Asbury 3
  • Thursday, Mar 23
    Point at 13
    St. Andrews 8
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
News Photo
Men's Lacrosse - Thu, Apr. 20, 2017

ASHEVILLE, N.C. - The 2017 Appalachian Athletic Conference (AAC) Men's Lacrosse Tournament begins Friday at Blaine Stadium in Knoxville, Tenn.

Reinhardt University is the regular-season champion and the No. 1 seed. Only the top four teams from the regular-season advance to the tournament. Here is a look at the seeds for the tournament:

  1. Reinhardt (12-1 overall, 6-0 AAC)
  2. Cumberlands (9-4 overall, 5-1 AAC)
  3. Point (7-6 overall, 4-2 AAC)
  4. Tennessee Wesleyan (5-8 overall, 3-3 AAC)

Play begins Friday at 5 p.m. with Cumberlands taking on Point. Top-seeding Reinhardt will close out the semifinal round with a 7:30 p.m. match against Tennessee Wesleyan. The championship game is set for 12:30 p.m. on Saturday.

For info and directions to Blaine Stadium, click here.

Live stats will be available.

For more information, visit the tournament page.