NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Friday, Mar 13
    Union vs 75
    Embry-Riddle 89
  • Thursday, Mar 12
    Milligan vs 55
    Dakota Wesleyan University 98
    NAIA Division II Men's Basketball Championship
  • Wednesday, Mar 11
    University of Northwestern Ohio vs 58
    Union 64
  • Saturday, Feb 28
    Milligan vs 63
    Union 84
  • Friday, Feb 27
    Reinhardt vs 70
    Union 86
  • Friday, Feb 27
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 64
    Milligan 79
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    AAC Conference Tournament vs 12:00pm
    Union EST
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Montreat vs 61
    Union 95
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Bryan at 73
    Reinhardt 82
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Bluefield vs 52
    Milligan 63
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 67
    Truett-McConnell 63
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Wednesday, Feb 25
    St. Andrews vs 68
    Montreat 75
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Wednesday, Feb 25
    Point at (2OT) 85
    Bluefield 87
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Sunday, Feb 22
    Bryan at 74
    Truett-McConnell 68
  • Sunday, Feb 22
    Reinhardt at 78
    Union 94
  • Saturday, Feb 21
    Point at 53
    Tennessee Wesleyan 87
  • Saturday, Feb 21
    Montreat at 59
    Milligan 91
  • Thursday, Feb 19
    Union at 91
    Bryan 63
  • Thursday, Feb 19
    Milligan at 62
    Bluefield 87
  • Wednesday, Feb 18
    St. Andrews at 74
    Montreat 61
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Daniel Nielson
Daniel Nielson
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 4, 2008
Daniel Nielson # 2 of Covenant: Winner at the Conference level
A 6- 2 SR G from Lookout Mountain, Georgia

Team Record: Week:2-0 Overall: 7-16

NAIA National Ranking:

OpponentSite
W/L
ScorePtsRebAsstBksStlField
Goals
3pt FGFree
Throws
Team Opp.
Tennessee Temple Univ H W 75-62 25 4 4 1 2 5-17 3-9 12-13
Union College H W 71-67 21 5 2 0 0 6-12 4-7 5-7
Totals: 46 9 6 1 2 11-29 7-16 17-20
Averages: 23.0 4.5 3.0 0.5 1.0 0.379 0.438 0.850