NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Friday, Mar 18
    Bluefield at 89
    Alice Lloyd College 79
    NCCAA National Tournament in Winona Lake, Ind.
  • Thursday, Mar 17
    Bluefield vs 81
    Ohio Christian 98
    NCCAA National Tournament in Winona Lake, Ind.
  • Wednesday, Mar 16
    Bluefield vs 66
    Southwestern Christian University 74
    NCCAA National Tournament in Winona Lake, Ind.
  • Saturday, Mar 12
    Alice Lloyd College at (OT) 77
    Bluefield 79
    NCCAA Mid-East Region Championship
  • Friday, Mar 11
    Hiwassee at 65
    Bluefield 76
    NCCAA Mid-East Region Semifinal
  • Thursday, Mar 10
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 64
    Valley City State University 65
  • Wednesday, Mar 9
    California State University-Maritime vs 81
    Union 70
  • Saturday, Feb 27
    Bluefield vs 57
    Union 71
  • Friday, Feb 26
    Bluefield vs 57
    Union 71
  • Friday, Feb 26
    Bluefield at 72
    Tennessee Wesleyan 66
  • Friday, Feb 26
    Reinhardt vs 90
    Union 98
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Bluefield vs 68
    Milligan 58
    Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Union vs 87
    Montreat 68
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Bryan vs 80
    Reinhardt 84
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Truett-McConnell at 77
    Tennessee Wesleyan 93
    2016 AAC Tournament
  • Wednesday, Feb 24
    St. Andrews vs 71
    Truett-McConnell 72
    2016 AAC Tournament
  • Wednesday, Feb 24
    Montreat vs (OT) 70
    Point 68
  • Monday, Feb 22
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 90
    Union 83
  • Saturday, Feb 20
    Bluefield at 87
    Reinhardt 66
  • Saturday, Feb 20
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 100
    Montreat 84
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
2012 AAC Basketball Tournament-Men

2012 AAC Men's Basketball Tournament

The 2012 AAC Men's Basketball Tournament will begin on Tuesday, Feb. 21, and run through Saturday, Feb. 25. All games will be played at the higher seed's home site with all games starting at 7 p.m. It is a nine-team tournament, and here are the seeds for this year's event:

1. Tennessee Wesleyan (21-9 overall, 14-2 AAC)
2. Reinhardt (16-11 overall, 11-5 AAC)
3. Bluefield (17-14 overall, 10-6 AAC)
4. Bryan (13-17 overall, 8-8 AAC)
5. Virginia Intermont (15-14 overall, 7-9 AAC)
6. Montreat (12-16 overall, 7-9 AAC)
7. Milligan (10-16 overall, 6-10 AAC)
8. Union (8-22 overall, 5-11 AAC)

Complete tournament stats: DakStats Tournament Page

2011-12 All-AAC Team and Awards

Tournament Schedule

Quarterfinal Round, Tuesday, February 21
Game 1 - No. 1 Tennessee Wesleyan 66, No. 8 Union 59
Game 2 - No. 5 Virginia Intermont 72, No. 4 Bryan 70
Game 3 - No. 3 Bluefield 93, No. 6 Montreat 58
Game 4 - No. 2 Reinhardt 63, No. 7 Milligan 54

Semifinal Round, Thursday, February 23*
Game 5 - Tennessee Wesleyan 73, Virginia Intermont 68
Game 6 - Reinhardt 80, Bluefield 55

Championship Game, Saturday, February 25*
Game 7 - Tennessee Wesleyan 52, Reinhardt 50

*-Games will be played at the higher seed's home site.