NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Wednesday, Nov 30
    Union vs 0
    Rio Grande 1
  • Tuesday, Nov 29
    Spring Arbor University at 0
    Union 3
  • Saturday, Nov 19
    Hannibal-LaGrange University at (Shootout) 0
    Union 0
  • Saturday, Nov 19
    Spring Arbor University at (OT) 3
    Bryan 2
  • Friday, Nov 11
    Bryan at (OT) 0
    Union 1
  • Thursday, Nov 10
    Bluefield at (OT) 0
    Union 1
  • Thursday, Nov 10
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs (2OT) 1
    Bryan 2
  • Monday, Nov 7
    Bluefield at (OT) 0
    Union 1
    AAC Semifinal
  • Saturday, Nov 5
    St. Andrews at 0
    Union 6
  • Saturday, Nov 5
    Point at 0
    Bryan 4
  • Saturday, Nov 5
    Truett-McConnell at 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 1
    AAC Tournament Quarterfinal
  • Saturday, Nov 5
    Reinhardt at (OT) 2
    Bluefield 3
    AAC Quarterfinal
  • Tuesday, Nov 1
    Point at 3
    Montreat 1
  • Tuesday, Nov 1
    St. Andrews at 2
    Milligan 0
    Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Tennessee Wesleyan at (OT) 3
    Bryan 4
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Bluefield at (OT) 3
    Montreat 2
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    St. Andrews at 3
    Point 0
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Reinhardt at 2
    Life University 0
  • Thursday, Oct 27
    Laurel University at 0
    Bluefield 1
  • Thursday, Oct 27
    Truett-McConnell at 2
    North Greenville 1
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
2005 Men's Soccer Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (EST)
Go to Aug Sept Oct Nov
* Conference Event
% Exhibition/Scrimmage Event
Event times are (EST)
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (EST)