NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Today
    St. Andrews at  
    Day 1 - Callaway Gardens Collegiate
  • Tuesday, Feb 24
    Tennessee Wesleyan 4th of 7
    Columbia University Spring Invitational
  • Tuesday, Feb 24
    SCAD Atlanta at 5th of 8
    Columbia College Women's Spring Invitational
  • Tuesday, Feb 24
    Point at Rain
    Columbia Invitational in Columbia, S.C.
  • Monday, Feb 23
    Reinhardt at 7th of 7
    Day 1 - Columbia Spring Invitational
  • Monday, Feb 23
    Point at 3rd of 8
    Columbia Invitational in Columbia, S.C.
  • Tuesday, Feb 17
    St. Andrews at 9th of 12
    Day 2 - Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
  • Monday, Feb 16
    St. Andrews at 11th of 12
    Day 1 - Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
  • Wednesday, Nov 5
    Reinhardt at  
    Columbia Fall Tournament
  • Tuesday, Nov 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 3rd of 7
    Columbia College Invitational
  • Tuesday, Nov 4
    St. Andrews at 2nd of 7
    Columbia College Fall Tournament
  • Monday, Nov 3
    St. Andrews at 2nd of 7
    Columbia College Fall Tournament
  • Sunday, Nov 2
    Columbia  
    Columbia College Fall Invitational, Columbia, SC
  • Tuesday, Oct 28
    St. Andrews 1st of 4
    St. Andrews Fall Invitational
  • Monday, Oct 27
    St. Andrews 1st of 4
    St. Andrews Fall Invitational
  • Sunday, Oct 26
    Columbia at  
    St. Andrews Fall Invitational, Laurinburg, NC
  • Tuesday, Oct 21
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 2nd of 9
    Bryan College Lady Lion Invitational
  • Tuesday, Oct 21
    Point at 6th of 10
    Appalachian Athletic Conference Fall Tournament in Crossville, Tenn.
  • Tuesday, Oct 21
    Union at 4th of 9
    AAC Fall Championship - Crossville, Tenn.
  • Tuesday, Oct 21
    Milligan at 1st of 9
    AAC Fall Championship
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2015
1Northwood University
2SCAD Savannah
3William Woods University
4Oklahoma City University
5University of British Columbia
6University of the Cumberlands
7Bellevue University
8University of South Carolina - Beaufort
9University of Houston - Victoria
10Dalton State College
RVMilligan College
RVTennessee Wesleyan