NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Saturday, Apr 22
    Point at 6
    Reinhardt 17
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Point vs 13
    Cumberlands 10
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 4
    Reinhardt 15
  • Saturday, Apr 15
    Georgia State at 6
    Point 22
  • Friday, Apr 14
    St. Andrews at 3
    Reinhardt 36
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 16
    Montreat 11
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Asbury at 6
    Cumberlands 12
  • Sunday, Apr 9
    Reinhardt at 15
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Apr 8
    Point at 14
    Asbury 7
  • Saturday, Apr 8
    Montreat at 1
    Cumberlands 15
  • Thursday, Apr 6
    St. Andrews at 8
    Cumberlands 15
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Montreat at 19
    St. Andrews 13
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Reinhardt at 19
    Point 1
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 9
    Asbury 8
  • Thursday, Mar 30
    Cumberlands at 12
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Mar 25
    Madonna University at 2
    Asbury 15
  • Saturday, Mar 25
    Point at 13
    Montreat 6
  • Saturday, Mar 25
    Reinhardt at 10
    Cumberlands 4
  • Friday, Mar 24
    Reinhardt at 15
    Asbury 3
  • Thursday, Mar 23
    Point at 13
    St. Andrews 8
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
2 X, Y, Z - Reinhardt6-01.00014-1.9339-14-01-0Won 10
7Cumberlands5-1.8339-5.6434-45-00-1Lost 1
RVPoint4-2.6678-7.5332-45-21-1Lost 1
 Tennessee Wesleyan3-3.5005-9.3572-43-40-1Lost 1
 Montreat1-5.1674-11.2673-61-30-2Lost 2
 St. Andrews1-5.1672-7.2222-20-50-0Lost 5
 Asbury1-5.1672-10.1671-31-40-3Lost 3
X - Regular-Season Champion
Y - Tournament Champion
Z - Qualified for NAIA National Tournament
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2016-17
1Missouri Valley College
2Reinhardt University
3Keiser University
4Indiana Institute of Technology
5Lawrence Technological University
6Siena Heights University
7University of the Cumberlands
8Lourdes University
9Missouri Baptist University
10University of St. Mary
RVPoint University