NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Friday, Mar 13
    Union vs 75
    Embry-Riddle 89
  • Thursday, Mar 12
    Milligan vs 55
    Dakota Wesleyan University 98
    NAIA Division II Men's Basketball Championship
  • Wednesday, Mar 11
    University of Northwestern Ohio vs 58
    Union 64
  • Saturday, Feb 28
    Milligan vs 63
    Union 84
  • Friday, Feb 27
    Reinhardt vs 70
    Union 86
  • Friday, Feb 27
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 64
    Milligan 79
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Montreat at 61
    Union 95
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Bryan at 73
    Reinhardt 82
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Bluefield vs 52
    Milligan 63
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 67
    Truett-McConnell 63
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Wednesday, Feb 25
    St. Andrews vs 68
    Montreat 75
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Wednesday, Feb 25
    Point at (2OT) 85
    Bluefield 87
    AAC Tournament in Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Sunday, Feb 22
    Bryan at 74
    Truett-McConnell 68
  • Sunday, Feb 22
    Reinhardt at 78
    Union 94
  • Saturday, Feb 21
    Point at 53
    Tennessee Wesleyan 87
  • Saturday, Feb 21
    Montreat at 59
    Milligan 91
  • Thursday, Feb 19
    Union at 91
    Bryan 63
  • Thursday, Feb 19
    Milligan at 62
    Bluefield 87
  • Wednesday, Feb 18
    St. Andrews at 74
    Montreat 61
  • Wednesday, Feb 18
    Truett-McConnell at 92
    Reinhardt 91
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Bluefield0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Bryan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Milligan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Montreat0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Point0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Reinhardt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 St. Andrews0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Tennessee Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Truett-McConnell0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Union0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0