NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Tuesday, Mar 14
    Cornerstone University vs 69
    Union 72
  • Monday, Mar 13
    Indiana Wesleyan University vs 80
    Union 92
  • Saturday, Mar 11
    Trinity International University vs 60
    Union 98
  • Friday, Mar 10
    College of Idaho vs 82
    Union 83
  • Wednesday, Mar 8
    Aquinas College vs 83
    Union 95
  • Saturday, Feb 25
    Reinhardt vs 58
    Union 85
  • Friday, Feb 24
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 77
    Union 95
  • Friday, Feb 24
    Allen vs 80
    Reinhardt 92
  • Thursday, Feb 23
    St. Andrews vs 66
    Union 84
  • Thursday, Feb 23
    Bluefield at 90
    Tennessee Wesleyan 95
    AAC Quarterfinal @ Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Thursday, Feb 23
    Bryan at 71
    Reinhardt 78
  • Thursday, Feb 23
    Allen vs 82
    Montreat 70
  • Wednesday, Feb 22
    St. Andrews vs 88
    Milligan 76
  • Wednesday, Feb 22
    Bryan vs 72
    Truett McConnell 67
    AAC Tournament | Opening Round | Kingsport, Tenn.
  • Wednesday, Feb 22
    Point vs 69
    Allen 74
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Allen at 98
    St. Andrews 85
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Montreat at 89
    Tennessee Wesleyan 90
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Johnson Bible at 78
    Milligan 107
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Truett McConnell at 69
    Bryan 70
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Reinhardt at 80
    Bluefield 82
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Allen0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Bluefield0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Bryan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Milligan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Montreat0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Point0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Reinhardt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 St. Andrews0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Tennessee Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Truett McConnell0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Union0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0