NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Today
    Milligan at 1:00pm
    Union EST
  • Today
    SCAD Atlanta at 2:00pm
    Auburn-Montgomery EST
  • Today
    Covenant College at 3:00pm
    Point EST
  • Yesterday
    SCAD Atlanta at 11:00am
    Dalton State College EST
  • Yesterday
    Huntingdon College at 2:00pm
    Point EST
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Brescia University at Ppd.
    Union  
  • Wednesday, Feb 25
    Cumberland University at 1:00pm
    Tennessee Wesleyan EST
  • Wednesday, Feb 25
    University of the Cumberlands at 8
    Union 1
  • Saturday, Feb 21
    St. Catharine's at Ppd.
    Union  
  • Saturday, Feb 21
    University of the Cumberlands at Cncl
    Tennessee Wesleyan  
  • Friday, Feb 20
    Georgetown College at Ppd.
    Reinhardt  
  • Sunday, Feb 15
    Roanoke College vs Ppd.
    Bluefield  
    at The Greenbrier
  • Sunday, Feb 15
    Montreat at 0
    Point 9
  • Saturday, Feb 14
    Emmanuel College at 3
    Point 6
  • Wednesday, Feb 11
    Lindsey Wilson at 9
    Union 0
  • Saturday, Feb 7
    Dalton State College at 6
    Tennessee Wesleyan 3
  • Friday, Feb 6
    Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College at 9
    SCAD Atlanta 0
  • Saturday, Jan 31
    Middle Georgia State College at 8
    Reinhardt 1
  • Friday, Jan 30
    Point at 0
    Georgia Gwinnett College 9
  • Saturday, Jan 24
    Presbyterian at 9
    SCAD Atlanta 0
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Point1-01.0002-1.6672-00-10-0Won 2
 Tennessee Wesleyan0-0.0002-1.6672-10-00-0Lost 1
 Bluefield0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Milligan0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
 Reinhardt0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
16SCAD Atlanta0-0.0000-2.0000-20-00-0Lost 2
 Union0-0.0000-2.0000-20-00-0Lost 2
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2015
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Embry-Riddle
3Auburn-Montgomery
4Vanguard University
5Lindsey Wilson
6Cumberland University
7Bethany College
8Xavier
9Westmont College
10Belhaven
16SCAD Atlanta