NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Christian Brothers University at 2
    Tennessee Wesleyan 7
  • Friday, Oct 28
    Milligan at 0
    Christian Brothers University 9
    Tennessee Wesleyan University; Athens, Tenn.
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Southern Wesleyan at 2
    Point 7
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Berea College at 0
    Montreat 9
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Emmanuel College at 2
    Point 7
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 14
    Milligan at 0
    King College 9
  • Sunday, Oct 9
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Sunday, Sep 25
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Sep 23
    Montreat at  
    Belmont Abbey College  
  • Sunday, Sep 18
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Montreat at  
    Ferrum College  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Union at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Milligan at 2
    Covenant College 7
  • Sunday, Sep 11
    LaGrange College at 3
    Montreat 6
  • Sunday, Sep 11
    Maryville College at 2
    Montreat 7
  • Saturday, Sep 10
    Union at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 10
    Johnson Bible at 0
    Montreat 9
  • Wednesday, May 18
    Cumberlands at 5
    Reinhardt 3
  • Wednesday, May 11
    Point vs 5
    Cedarville University 0
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Montreat0-0.0004-01.0004-00-00-0Won 4
 Point0-0.0002-01.0002-00-00-0Won 2
 Tennessee Wesleyan0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
 Bluefield0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Reinhardt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 SCAD Atlanta0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Union0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Milligan0-0.0000-3.0000-00-30-0Lost 3