NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Tuesday, May 16
    Middle Georgia State College vs 6
    Tennessee Wesleyan 3
  • Sunday, Apr 30
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 4
    Reinhardt 5
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Point at 3
    Reinhardt 5
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 5
    SCAD Atlanta 2
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Milligan vs 0
    Reinhardt 5
    AAC Tournament
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Bluefield vs 4
    Point 5
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Union vs 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Apr 28
    SCAD Atlanta at 5
    Montreat 0
  • Sunday, Apr 23
    Union at 7
    Berea College 0
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Bluefield State at 5
    Bluefield 1
  • Thursday, Apr 20
    Tennessee Wesleyan at Cncl
    Georgia Gwinnett College  
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at Cncl
    Asbury  
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at 0
    Asbury 6
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Bluefield at 9
    Milligan 0
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Bluefield at 5
    Pikeville 4
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Mars Hill at 9
    Milligan 0
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Union at 0
    Campbellsville 9
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Ferrum College at 3
    Montreat 6
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Point at 6
    Shorter 3
  • Tuesday, Apr 11
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 2
    Lee University 7
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
16X, Y, Z - Reinhardt7-01.00013-5.7227-24-12-2Won 6
25SCAD Atlanta6-1.85711-4.7337-24-10-1Lost 1
19Tennessee Wesleyan5-2.71412-5.7065-15-22-2Lost 2
RVPoint4-3.57114-9.60910-32-42-2Lost 1
 Bluefield3-4.4296-8.4292-33-41-1Lost 2
 Union2-5.2866-13.3164-32-90-1Lost 1
 Montreat1-6.14310-14.4176-74-60-1Lost 1
 Milligan0-7.0004-15.2111-71-62-2Lost 9
X - Regular-Season Champion
Y - Tournament Champion
Z - Qualified for NAIA National Tournament
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Keiser University
4Campbellsville
5University of Northwestern Ohio
6Lindsey Wilson
7William Carey
8William Woods University
9Cardinal Stritch University
10Arizona Christian
16Reinhardt University
17Asbury University
19Tennessee Wesleyan University
25SCAD Atlanta
RVUniversity of the Cumberlands
RVPoint University