NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Wednesday, May 18
    Cumberlands at 5
    Reinhardt 3
  • Wednesday, May 11
    Point vs 5
    Cedarville University 0
  • Tuesday, May 10
    Point vs 0
    Oklahoma Baptist University 5
  • Tuesday, May 10
    Point vs 2
    Mississippi College 5
  • Saturday, Apr 23
    Point vs 0
    Warner University 5
  • Sunday, Apr 17
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 3
    Reinhardt 5
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    SCAD Atlanta vs 3
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    Union vs 0
    Reinhardt 5
  • Friday, Apr 15
    Bluefield vs 2
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Apr 15
    Point vs 2
    Union 5
  • Friday, Apr 15
    Milligan vs 3
    SCAD Atlanta 5
    Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament (Champions Club; Chattanooga, Tenn.)
  • Friday, Apr 15
    Montreat at 0
    Reinhardt 5
  • Wednesday, Apr 13
    Reinhardt at 5
    Tennessee Wesleyan 3
  • Tuesday, Apr 12
    Point at Cncl
    Southern Wesleyan  
  • Monday, Apr 11
    SCAD Atlanta at 2
    Milligan 7
  • Monday, Apr 11
    Union at Cncl
    Campbellsville  
  • Monday, Apr 11
    Bluefield at FORFT
    Montreat  
  • Sunday, Apr 10
    Cumberlands at 7
    Union 2
  • Sunday, Apr 10
    Montreat at 6
    Greensboro College 3
  • Sunday, Apr 10
    SCAD Atlanta at 7
    Bluefield 2
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Bluefield0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Milligan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Montreat0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Point0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Reinhardt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 SCAD Atlanta0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Tennessee Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Union0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0