NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Tuesday, May 12
    SCAD Atlanta at 3
    Oklahoma Baptist University 6
  • Friday, Apr 24
    Reinhardt vs 5
    Tennessee Wesleyan 3
  • Friday, Apr 24
    SCAD Atlanta vs 5
    Reinhardt 1
  • Tuesday, Apr 21
    Carson-Newman at 9
    Tennessee Wesleyan 0
  • Saturday, Apr 18
    Bluefield vs 0
    Milligan 5
    Appalachian Athletic Conference tournament
  • Saturday, Apr 18
    Union vs 0
    Reinhardt 5
  • Saturday, Apr 18
    Columbia vs 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Apr 18
    Milligan vs 1
    SCAD Atlanta 5
    Appalachian Athletic Conference tournament
  • Saturday, Apr 18
    Reinhardt vs 7:30pm
    Tennessee Wesleyan EST
  • Friday, Apr 17
    Point at 0
    SCAD Atlanta 5
  • Thursday, Apr 16
    Columbia at 3
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Tuesday, Apr 14
    Emmanuel College at 0
    Reinhardt 9
  • Tuesday, Apr 14
    Campbellsville at Cncl
    Union  
  • Monday, Apr 13
    Southern Virginia at 6
    Bluefield 1
  • Sunday, Apr 12
    SCAD Atlanta at 8
    Union 1
  • Sunday, Apr 12
    Milligan at 5
    Tennessee Wesleyan 4
  • Saturday, Apr 11
    SCAD Atlanta at 5
    Tennessee Wesleyan 4
  • Friday, Apr 10
    Point at 3
    Columbia 6
  • Thursday, Apr 9
    Reinhardt at 9
    Point 0
  • Wednesday, Apr 8
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 2
    Dalton State College 7
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Bluefield0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Columbia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Milligan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Montreat0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Point0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Reinhardt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 SCAD Atlanta0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Tennessee Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Union0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0