NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Wednesday, May 17
    SCAD Atlanta vs 2
    SCAD Savannah 5
    NAIA National Championship Tournament
  • Tuesday, May 16
    SCAD Atlanta vs 7
    Arizona Christian 2
    NAIA National Championship Tournament
  • Sunday, Apr 30
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 0
    SCAD Atlanta 5
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 5
    Reinhardt 3
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Milligan vs 1
    Bluefield 5
    AAC Tournament
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Columbia vs 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Apr 28
    SCAD Atlanta at 5
    Montreat 0
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Union vs 0
    Reinhardt 5
  • Sunday, Apr 23
    Union at 6
    Berea College 0
  • Saturday, Apr 22
    Agnes Scott at Cncl
    Columbia  
    @ Lexington County Tennis Center
  • Thursday, Apr 20
    Bluefield State at 0
    Bluefield 9
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at Cncl
    Asbury  
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at Cncl
    Asbury  
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Bluefield at 7
    Milligan 2
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Bluefield at 9
    Pikeville 0
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Mars Hill at 8
    Milligan 1
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Union at 0
    Campbellsville 9
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Ferrum College at 4
    Montreat 5
  • Tuesday, Apr 11
    Louisiana State University-Alexandria at 5
    Reinhardt 0
  • Tuesday, Apr 11
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 4
    Lee University 5
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
20 X, Y, Z - SCAD Atlanta8-01.00013-7.6506-55-12-1Lost 1
RVReinhardt7-1.87512-5.7066-55-01-0Lost 1
25Tennessee Wesleyan6-2.75012-7.6325-25-32-2Lost 1
 Bluefield5-3.62510-6.6253-25-32-1Won 6
 Milligan4-4.5008-12.4004-52-52-2Lost 4
 Point3-5.3756-13.3164-82-50-0Lost 2
 Columbia2-6.2504-9.3083-31-50-1Lost 2
 Union1-7.1254-15.2112-52-90-1Lost 1
 Montreat0-8.0006-13.3165-91-40-0Lost 1
X - Regular-Season Champion
Y - Tournament Champion
Z - Qualified for NAIA National Tournament
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Lindsey Wilson
3SCAD Savannah
4Keiser University
5San Diego Christian
6William Carey
7Xavier
8University of Northwestern Ohio
9Louisiana State University-Alexandria
10Indiana Wesleyan University
15University of the Cumberlands
20SCAD Atlanta
25Tennessee Wesleyan University
RVReinhardt University
RVAsbury University