NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Friday, Nov 11
    Spartanburg Methodist at Cncl
    Columbia  
    @ Lexington County Tennis Center
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Christian Brothers University at 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Oct 28
    Milligan at 0
    Christian Brothers University 7
    Tennessee Wesleyan University; Athens, Tenn.
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Berea College at 8
    Montreat 1
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 14
    Belmont Abbey College at Cncl
    Columbia  
    @ Belmont Abbey College
  • Friday, Oct 14
    Milligan at 0
    King College 8
  • Saturday, Oct 8
    Midway University at 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 9
  • Friday, Oct 7
    Newberry at Ppd.
    Columbia  
    @ Lexington County Tennis Center
  • Sunday, Sep 25
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Sunday, Sep 18
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Montreat at  
    Ferrum College  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Union at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Milligan at 2
    Covenant College 7
  • Sunday, Sep 11
    LaGrange College at 9
    Montreat 0
  • Sunday, Sep 11
    Maryville College at 1
    Montreat 8
  • Saturday, Sep 10
    Union at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 10
    Johnson Bible at 5
    Montreat 4
  • Wednesday, Sep 7
    UVA-Wise at 8
    Milligan 1
  • Sunday, Apr 17
    Milligan vs 2
    Reinhardt 5
    Appalachian Athletic Conference Tournament (Champions Club; Chattanooga, Tenn.)
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Tennessee Wesleyan0-0.0002-01.0002-00-00-0Won 2
 Montreat0-0.0001-3.2501-30-00-0Lost 1
 Bluefield0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Columbia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Point0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Reinhardt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 SCAD Atlanta0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Union0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Milligan0-0.0000-4.0000-10-30-0Lost 4