NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Today
    Bob Jones University at 7:00pm
    Bryan EST
  • Yesterday
    Lees-McRae at 7:00pm
    Montreat EST
  • Yesterday
    Middle Georgia State College at 1
    Reinhardt 1
    Season Opener at University Stadium at Ken White Field
  • Tuesday, Aug 22
    Lindsey Wilson at 1
    Tennessee Wesleyan 0
  • Tuesday, Aug 22
    Point at 3
    Life University 2
  • Monday, Aug 21
    Milligan at 3
    SCAD Savannah 4
  • Saturday, Aug 19
    Alabama-Huntsville at 2:00pm
    Bryan EST
  • Saturday, Aug 19
    Cumberlands at (2OT) 1
    Milligan 1
  • Saturday, Aug 19
    Point at 3:00pm
    Berry EST
  • Saturday, Aug 19
    Lenoir-Rhyne at 2
    Montreat 3
  • Friday, Aug 18
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 7:00pm
    Lee University EST
  • Wednesday, Nov 30
    Union vs 0
    Rio Grande 1
  • Tuesday, Nov 29
    Spring Arbor University at 0
    Union 3
  • Saturday, Nov 19
    Hannibal-LaGrange University at (Shootout) 0
    Union 0
  • Saturday, Nov 19
    Spring Arbor University at (OT) 3
    Bryan 2
  • Friday, Nov 11
    Bryan at (OT) 0
    Union 1
  • Thursday, Nov 10
    Bluefield at (OT) 0
    Union 1
  • Thursday, Nov 10
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs (2OT) 1
    Bryan 2
  • Saturday, Nov 5
    St. Andrews at 0
    Union 6
  • Saturday, Nov 5
    Point at 0
    Bryan 4
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Covenant5-1-1.78615-5-1.7387-2-15-23-1Lost 1
 Bryan5-2.71414-4.77810-24-10-1Lost 1
 Montreat5-2.71412-6-1.6583-2-14-25-2Lost 3
 Milligan4-2-1.64312-7-1.6255-46-2-11-1Lost 1
 King4-3.57110-10-1.5005-4-14-41-2Lost 1
 Bluefield2-5.2867-11.3895-52-50-1Lost 1
 Union1-5-1.21410-7-1.5836-3-14-40-0Won 3
 Tennessee Wesleyan0-6-1.0713-9-1.2691-42-5-10-0Lost 3