NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Yesterday
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 6th of 10
    Georgetown College Spring Invitational
  • Yesterday
    Reinhardt at 9th of 10
    Georgetown Invitational
  • Yesterday
    St. Andrews at 4th of 10
    Day 2 - Georgetown Spring Invitational
  • Monday, Feb 20
    St. Andrews at 5th of 10
    Day 1 - Georgetown Spring Invitational
  • Tuesday, Feb 14
    SCAD Atlanta at 1st of 13
    Coastal Georgia 7th Annual Winter Invitational
  • Tuesday, Feb 14
    St. Andrews at 5th of 13
    Day 2 - Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
  • Monday, Feb 13
    Point at 12th of 13
    Coastal Georgia Tournament at the King and Prince Golf Course, St. Simons Island, Ga., Feb. 13-14
  • Monday, Feb 13
    St. Andrews at 6th of 13
    Day 1 - Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
  • Tuesday, Nov 1
    Columbia Cncl
    Day 3 - Columbia College Fall Invitational
  • Monday, Oct 31
    Columbia Cncl
    Day 2 - Columbia College Fall Invitational
  • Sunday, Oct 30
    Columbia Cncl
    Day 1 - Columbia College Fall Invitational
  • Tuesday, Oct 25
    Reinhardt at 10th of 11
    Day 2 - Chick-Fil-A Invitational
  • Tuesday, Oct 25
    Montreat at 5th of 6
    Day 2 - St. Andrews Fall Invitational
  • Tuesday, Oct 25
    St. Andrews 2nd of 8
    Day 2 - St. Andrews Fall Invitational
  • Monday, Oct 24
    Columbia at 6th of 6
    Day 2 - St. Andrews Fall Invitational, Scotch Meadows Country Club; Laurinburg, N.C.
  • Monday, Oct 24
    Montreat at 5th of 6
    Day 1 - St. Andrews Fall Invitational
  • Monday, Oct 24
    St. Andrews 2nd of 8
    Day 1 - St. Andrews Fall Invitational
  • Sunday, Oct 23
    Columbia at 6th of 6
    Day 1 - St. Andrews Fall Invitational, Scotch Meadows Country Club; Laurinburg, N.C.
  • Tuesday, Oct 18
    SCAD Atlanta at 3rd of 9
    Day 2 - Thomas University Fall Invitational
  • Monday, Oct 17
    SCAD Atlanta at 5th of 9
    Day 1 - Thomas University Fall Invitational
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College