NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Friday, Oct 24
    Montreat vs 3:00pm
    Reinhardt EST
  • Saturday, Oct 18
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Oct 18
    King College at 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Oct 17
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 17
    St. Catharine's at 1
    Tennessee Wesleyan 8
  • Saturday, Sep 27
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Sep 26
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 20
    Mars Hill at 7
    Milligan 2
  • Wednesday, Sep 17
    Milligan at Cncl
    UVA-Wise  
  • Saturday, Sep 6
    Point at Rain
    TBA Out
  • Friday, Sep 5
    Point at Rain
    TBA Out
  • Thursday, May 15
    SCAD Atlanta vs 0
    Vanguard University 5
    NAIA National Tournament in Mobile, Ala.
  • Tuesday, May 13
    William Carey vs 2
    SCAD Atlanta 7
    NAIA National Tournament in Mobile, Ala.
  • Wednesday, May 7
    Point at 0
    Azusa Pacific University 5
  • Tuesday, May 6
    Mississippi College at 2
    Point 5
  • Tuesday, May 6
    Point at 2
    Roberts Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Apr 19
    Point at 0
    Palm Beach Atlantic 5
  • Wednesday, Apr 16
    Tuskegee University at 0
    Point 9
  • Monday, Apr 14
    Berry at Cncl
    Point  
  • Saturday, Apr 12
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 4
    SCAD Atlanta 5
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
10Union6-01.00017-1.9447-06-04-1Lost 1
RVTennessee Wesleyan4-1.8007-6.5382-12-43-1Lost 1
 Covenant4-2.6679-9.5002-37-30-3Lost 4
 King4-3.5715-8.3852-12-61-1Lost 1
 Milligan2-5.2863-8.2732-51-20-1Won 1
 UVA-Wise1-4.2003-8.2732-41-40-0Won 1
 Bluefield0-6.0000-7.0000-10-50-1Lost 7
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2009
1Auburn-Montgomery
2Embry-Riddle
2Fresno Pacific University
4California Baptist
5Concordia University
6Azusa Pacific University
7SCAD Savannah
8Vanguard University
9Graceland University
10Union College
RVTennessee Wesleyan