NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Today
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 10:00am
    Sewanee University EST
  • Today
    Point at 12:00pm
    Dalton State College EST
  • Today
    Montreat at 1:00pm
    Lee University EST
  • Today
    Point at 4:00pm
    The Citadel EST
  • Thursday, Feb 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 0
    Tennessee-Chattanooga 7
  • Friday, Oct 23
    Point at 6
    Emmanuel College 3
  • Friday, Oct 16
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 16
    Milligan at 0
    King College 9
  • Saturday, Oct 10
    Milligan vs Ppd.
    Davis & Elkins College  
    Bristol, Tenn. (King University)
  • Saturday, Oct 10
    Lee University at 2
    Tennessee Wesleyan 7
  • Friday, Oct 9
    Johnson Bible at 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 9
  • Sunday, Sep 27
    Montreat at 3:00pm
    Reinhardt EST
  • Friday, Sep 25
    Point vs  
    TBA  
  • Thursday, Sep 24
    Montreat at 4
    UVA-Wise 5
  • Sunday, Sep 20
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 19
    Milligan at 3
    Mars Hill 6
  • Friday, Sep 18
    Montreat at 3:00pm
    Belmont Abbey College EST
  • Wednesday, Sep 16
    Milligan at 9
    UVA-Wise 0
  • Friday, Sep 11
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Wednesday, May 13
    Reinhardt at 1
    Auburn-Montgomery 5
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
10Union6-01.00017-1.9447-06-04-1Lost 1
RVTennessee Wesleyan4-1.8007-6.5382-12-43-1Lost 1
 Covenant4-2.6679-9.5002-37-30-3Lost 4
 King4-3.5715-8.3852-12-61-1Lost 1
 Milligan2-5.2863-8.2732-51-20-1Won 1
 UVA-Wise1-4.2003-8.2732-41-40-0Won 1
 Bluefield0-6.0000-7.0000-10-50-1Lost 7
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2009
1Auburn-Montgomery
2Embry-Riddle
2Fresno Pacific University
4California Baptist
5Concordia University
6Azusa Pacific University
7SCAD Savannah
8Vanguard University
9Graceland University
10Union College
RVTennessee Wesleyan