NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Friday, Oct 24
    Montreat vs 3:00pm
    Reinhardt EST
  • Saturday, Oct 18
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Oct 18
    King College at 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Oct 17
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 17
    St. Catharine's at 1
    Tennessee Wesleyan 8
  • Saturday, Sep 27
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Sep 26
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 20
    Mars Hill at 7
    Milligan 2
  • Wednesday, Sep 17
    Milligan at Cncl
    UVA-Wise  
  • Saturday, Sep 6
    Point at Rain
    TBA Out
  • Friday, Sep 5
    Point at Rain
    TBA Out
  • Thursday, May 15
    SCAD Atlanta vs 0
    Vanguard University 5
    NAIA National Tournament in Mobile, Ala.
  • Tuesday, May 13
    William Carey vs 2
    SCAD Atlanta 7
    NAIA National Tournament in Mobile, Ala.
  • Wednesday, May 7
    Point at 0
    Azusa Pacific University 5
  • Tuesday, May 6
    Mississippi College at 2
    Point 5
  • Tuesday, May 6
    Point at 2
    Roberts Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Apr 19
    Point at 0
    Palm Beach Atlantic 5
  • Wednesday, Apr 16
    Tuskegee University at 0
    Point 9
  • Monday, Apr 14
    Berry at Cncl
    Point  
  • Saturday, Apr 12
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 4
    SCAD Atlanta 5
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
13Union7-01.00017-7.7087-17-53-1Lost 1
17Tennessee Wesleyan6-2.75011-5.6886-04-31-2Lost 1
 Covenant4-2.66711-12.4787-32-72-2Lost 2
 Milligan4-4.5006-11.3533-51-52-1Lost 1
 Reinhardt2-4.3334-8.3331-32-41-1Lost 1
 UVA-Wise1-5.1674-12.2502-72-40-1Lost 5
 Bluefield0-7.0000-10.0000-50-30-2Lost 10
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2010
1Fresno Pacific University
2Auburn-Montgomery
3Azusa Pacific University
4Embry-Riddle
5Concordia University
6Vanguard University
7Oklahoma Christian University
8Westmont College
9Point Loma Nazarene
10Graceland University
13Union College
17Tennessee Wesleyan