NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Yesterday
    Union at 1
    Lincoln Memorial 8
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 1
    Sewanee University 8
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    Point at 3
    Dalton State College 6
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    Montreat at 0
    Lee University 9
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    Point vs 0
    The Citadel 7
  • Thursday, Feb 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 0
    Tennessee-Chattanooga 7
  • Monday, Feb 1
    Bluefield at 0
    Elon University 7
  • Friday, Oct 23
    Point at 6
    Emmanuel College 3
  • Friday, Oct 16
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 16
    Milligan at 0
    King College 9
  • Saturday, Oct 10
    Milligan vs Ppd.
    Davis & Elkins College  
    Bristol, Tenn. (King University)
  • Saturday, Oct 10
    Lee University at 2
    Tennessee Wesleyan 7
  • Friday, Oct 9
    Johnson Bible at 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 9
  • Sunday, Sep 27
    Montreat at 3:00pm
    Reinhardt EST
  • Friday, Sep 25
    Point vs  
    TBA  
  • Thursday, Sep 24
    Montreat at 4
    UVA-Wise 5
  • Sunday, Sep 20
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 19
    Milligan at 3
    Mars Hill 6
  • Friday, Sep 18
    Montreat at 3:00pm
    Belmont Abbey College EST
  • Wednesday, Sep 16
    Milligan at 9
    UVA-Wise 0
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
13Union7-01.00017-7.7087-17-53-1Lost 1
17Tennessee Wesleyan6-2.75011-5.6886-04-31-2Lost 1
 Covenant4-2.66711-12.4787-32-72-2Lost 2
 Milligan4-4.5006-11.3533-51-52-1Lost 1
 Reinhardt2-4.3334-8.3331-32-41-1Lost 1
 UVA-Wise1-5.1674-12.2502-72-40-1Lost 5
 Bluefield0-7.0000-10.0000-50-30-2Lost 10
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2010
1Fresno Pacific University
2Auburn-Montgomery
3Azusa Pacific University
4Embry-Riddle
5Concordia University
6Vanguard University
7Oklahoma Christian University
8Westmont College
9Point Loma Nazarene
10Graceland University
13Union College
17Tennessee Wesleyan