NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Tuesday, May 16
    Middle Georgia State College vs 6
    Tennessee Wesleyan 3
  • Sunday, Apr 30
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 4
    Reinhardt 5
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Point at 3
    Reinhardt 5
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 5
    SCAD Atlanta 2
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Milligan vs 0
    Reinhardt 5
    AAC Tournament
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Bluefield vs 4
    Point 5
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Union vs 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Apr 28
    SCAD Atlanta at 5
    Montreat 0
  • Sunday, Apr 23
    Union at 7
    Berea College 0
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Bluefield State at 5
    Bluefield 1
  • Thursday, Apr 20
    Tennessee Wesleyan at Cncl
    Georgia Gwinnett College  
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at Cncl
    Asbury  
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at 0
    Asbury 6
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Bluefield at 9
    Milligan 0
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Bluefield at 5
    Pikeville 4
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Mars Hill at 9
    Milligan 0
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Union at 0
    Campbellsville 9
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Ferrum College at 3
    Montreat 6
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Point at 6
    Shorter 3
  • Tuesday, Apr 11
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 2
    Lee University 7
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
13Union7-01.00017-7.7087-17-53-1Lost 1
17Tennessee Wesleyan6-2.75011-5.6886-04-31-2Lost 1
 Covenant4-2.66711-12.4787-32-72-2Lost 2
 Milligan4-4.5006-11.3533-51-52-1Lost 1
 Reinhardt2-4.3334-8.3331-32-41-1Lost 1
 UVA-Wise1-5.1674-12.2502-72-40-1Lost 5
 Bluefield0-7.0000-10.0000-50-30-2Lost 10
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2010
1Fresno Pacific University
2Auburn-Montgomery
3Azusa Pacific University
4Embry-Riddle
5Concordia University
6Vanguard University
7Oklahoma Christian University
8Westmont College
9Point Loma Nazarene
10Graceland University
13Union College
17Tennessee Wesleyan University