NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Yesterday
    Montreat at 8
    Greensboro College 1
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Georgia Southwestern State University at 2
    Reinhardt 7
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Shephard College vs 2
    Bluefield 7
    @ Blacksburg, Va.
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Milligan at 7
    Johnson Bible 0
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Union at Rain
    Columbia Out
    @ Lexington County Tennis Center
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Bluefield at 1
    University of Charleston 8
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Columbia at 5
    Converse College 4
  • Saturday, Feb 11
    Dalton State College vs 1
    Tennessee Wesleyan 8
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Point at 4
    Agnes Scott 5
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Cumberlands at 7
    Union 1
  • Thursday, Feb 9
    Point at 5
    Columbia 4
    @ Lexington County Tennis Center
  • Sunday, Feb 5
    Cumberlands vs 5
    Tennessee Wesleyan 1
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Christian Brothers University at 9
    Point 0
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Georgia Southwestern State University at 7
    Point 0
  • Saturday, Jan 28
    Union at 5
    Warner University 4
  • Friday, Jan 27
    Union at 2
    Keiser University 7
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Christian Brothers University at 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Oct 28
    Milligan at 0
    Christian Brothers University 7
    Tennessee Wesleyan University; Athens, Tenn.
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Berea College at 8
    Montreat 1
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Point at  
    TBA  
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
 
Standings
 SchoolAACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Milligan7-1.87512-5.7067-03-42-1Lost 1
 Covenant5-1.83310-8.5565-45-30-1Won 1
RVTennessee Wesleyan6-2.7506-11.3532-42-52-2Lost 1
 UVA-Wise3-4.4297-9.4383-63-21-1Lost 1
 Union2-5.2863-14.1761-61-61-2Lost 2
 Reinhardt1-5.1671-9.1000-31-50-1Lost 1
 Bluefield0-6.0000-9.0000-50-30-1Lost 9
Rankings
Show NAIA rankings for 2010
1Auburn-Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Point Loma Nazarene
4Concordia University
5Vanguard University
6Brenau University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Oklahoma Christian University
9Embry-Riddle
10Keiser University
RVTennessee Wesleyan University