NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Saturday, Oct 18
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Oct 18
    King College at 2
    Tennessee Wesleyan 7
  • Friday, Oct 17
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 27
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Sep 26
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 20
    Mars Hill at 7
    Milligan 2
  • Wednesday, Sep 17
    Milligan at 7
    UVA-Wise 2
  • Saturday, Sep 6
    Point at Rain
    TBA Out
  • Friday, Sep 5
    Point at Rain
    TBA Out
  • Wednesday, May 14
    Milligan vs 1
    Lindsey Wilson 5
    NAIA National Tournament in Mobile, Ala.
  • Tuesday, May 13
    Cardinal Stritch University vs 4
    Milligan 5
    NAIA National Tournament in Mobile, Ala.
  • Wednesday, Apr 16
    Tuskegee University at 5
    Point 4
  • Monday, Apr 14
    Berry at Cncl
    Point  
  • Saturday, Apr 12
    Reinhardt vs 0
    Milligan 5
    Dekalb Tennis Center; Decatur, Ga.
  • Friday, Apr 11
    Point vs 0
    Reinhardt 5
  • Friday, Apr 11
    Columbia at 1
    SCAD Atlanta 5
  • Friday, Apr 11
    Union vs 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Apr 11
    SCAD Atlanta vs 1
    Milligan 5
    Dekalb Tennis Center; Decatur, Ga.
  • Friday, Apr 11
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 2
    Reinhardt 5
  • Wednesday, Apr 9
    Union at 0
    University of the Cumberlands 9
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Reinhardt Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games bolded
  • Event times are EST
 DayTime OpponentScore Record
February
231:00 PM vs. SCAD AtlantaL-0-7 0-1  0-1
March
 112:00 PM vs. Alabama-HuntsvilleL-2-7 0-2
 31:00 PM vs. West GeorgiaW-5-4 1-2
 171:00 PM @ NewberryL-2-7 1-3
1811:00 AM @ ColumbiaL-4-5 1-4  0-2
 2910:30 AM @ Covenant CollegeW-6-3 2-4
 30  vs. Oxford CollegeW-9-0 3-4
April
 44:00 PM @ Spelman CollegeCNCL  
 52:00 PM vs. Emmanuel CollegeW-9-0 4-4
 6  @ (20) Lee UniversityL-1-8 4-5
122:00 PM vs. Tennessee WesleyanL-2-7 4-6  0-3
 1311:00 AM @ Bethel UniversityCNCL  
1412:00 PM @ (RV) MilliganL-1-8 4-7  0-4
 20  vs. MilliganL-0-5 4-8
    vs. MilliganL-0-5 4-9
 NAIA/AAC Direct Qualifer
 
Reinhardt Rosters
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Maria BejaranoSO Bogota, Colombia
Alyssa KrollFR Woodstock, Ga.
Tara MathisSO Cartersville, Ga.
Lindsay McCutchenSO Cumming, Ga.
Diana NariƱoFR 
Cassie QuastJR Chatsworth, Ga.
Alyssa SieboldFR Woodstock, Ga.
Jennifer Sackman - Head Coach