NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Today
    Bluefield at 2:00pm
    Columbia EST
  • Sunday, Feb 7
    Union at 0
    Lincoln Memorial 9
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    SCAD Atlanta at 9
    Columbia 0
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    Montreat at 0
    Lee University 9
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 0
    Sewanee University 9
  • Tuesday, Feb 2
    Columbia at 0
    Anderson University 9
  • Friday, Jan 29
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 9
    Columbia 0
  • Friday, Oct 23
    Point at 1
    Emmanuel College 8
  • Friday, Oct 16
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 16
    Milligan at 7
    King College 2
  • Saturday, Oct 10
    Milligan vs Ppd.
    Davis & Elkins College  
    Bristol, Tenn. (King University)
  • Saturday, Oct 10
    Lee University at 7
    Tennessee Wesleyan 2
  • Friday, Oct 9
    Johnson Bible at 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 9
  • Friday, Sep 25
    Point vs  
    TBA  
  • Sunday, Sep 20
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 19
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 19
    Milligan at 5
    Mars Hill 4
  • Friday, Sep 18
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Wednesday, Sep 16
    Milligan at 5
    UVA-Wise 4
  • Tuesday, May 12
    SCAD Atlanta at 3
    Oklahoma Baptist University 6
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Reinhardt Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games bolded
  • Event times are EST
 DayTime OpponentScore Record
February
231:00 PM vs. SCAD AtlantaL-0-7 0-1  0-1
March
 112:00 PM vs. Alabama-HuntsvilleL-2-7 0-2
 31:00 PM vs. West GeorgiaW-5-4 1-2
 171:00 PM @ NewberryL-2-7 1-3
1811:00 AM @ ColumbiaL-4-5 1-4  0-2
 2910:30 AM @ Covenant CollegeW-6-3 2-4
 30  vs. Oxford CollegeW-9-0 3-4
April
 44:00 PM @ Spelman CollegeCNCL  
 52:00 PM vs. Emmanuel CollegeW-9-0 4-4
 6  @ (20) Lee UniversityL-1-8 4-5
122:00 PM vs. Tennessee WesleyanL-2-7 4-6  0-3
 1311:00 AM @ Bethel UniversityCNCL  
1412:00 PM @ (RV) MilliganL-1-8 4-7  0-4
 20  vs. MilliganL-0-5 4-8
    vs. MilliganL-0-5 4-9
 NAIA/AAC Direct Qualifer
 
Reinhardt Rosters
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Maria BejaranoSO  Bogota, Colombia
Alyssa KrollFR  Woodstock, Ga.
Tara MathisSO  Cartersville, Ga.
Lindsay McCutchenSO  Cumming, Ga.
Diana NariƱoFR  
Cassie QuastJR  Chatsworth, Ga.
Alyssa SieboldFR  Woodstock, Ga.
Jennifer Sackman - Head Coach