NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Yesterday
    Montreat at 8
    Greensboro College 1
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Georgia Southwestern State University at 2
    Reinhardt 7
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Shephard College vs 2
    Bluefield 7
    @ Blacksburg, Va.
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Milligan at 7
    Johnson Bible 0
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Union at Rain
    Columbia Out
    @ Lexington County Tennis Center
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Bluefield at 1
    University of Charleston 8
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Columbia at 5
    Converse College 4
  • Saturday, Feb 11
    Dalton State College vs 1
    Tennessee Wesleyan 8
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Point at 4
    Agnes Scott 5
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Cumberlands at 7
    Union 1
  • Thursday, Feb 9
    Point at 5
    Columbia 4
    @ Lexington County Tennis Center
  • Sunday, Feb 5
    Cumberlands vs 5
    Tennessee Wesleyan 1
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Christian Brothers University at 9
    Point 0
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Georgia Southwestern State University at 7
    Point 0
  • Saturday, Jan 28
    Union at 5
    Warner University 4
  • Friday, Jan 27
    Union at 2
    Keiser University 7
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Christian Brothers University at 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Oct 28
    Milligan at 0
    Christian Brothers University 7
    Tennessee Wesleyan University; Athens, Tenn.
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Berea College at 8
    Montreat 1
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Point at  
    TBA  
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Columbia Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games bolded
  • Event times are EST
 
2013 Columbia Team Photo
 
Columbia Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Rhiannon CrumpFR Stella, NC
Danielle CupidSR5-4St. Vincent, Bahamas
Raven FairJR5-3Aiken, SC
Erin GreenSO Lexington, SC
Jennifer JohnsonFR 
Ashley LathamSO Columbia,SC
Rachel LovaasSO Lexington, SC
Haley MathiasSR5-4West Columbia, SC
Maria ReissSO5-4Ogallala, NE
Lydia RoyalsSO5-3Eligin, SC
Sierra WhaleyFR Charleston, SC
Sofia ZarevJR Lexington, SC
Mark Handcock - Head Coach - 1st season