NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Wednesday, May 17
    SCAD Atlanta vs 2
    SCAD Savannah 5
    NAIA National Championship Tournament
  • Tuesday, May 16
    SCAD Atlanta vs 7
    Arizona Christian 2
    NAIA National Championship Tournament
  • Sunday, Apr 30
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 0
    SCAD Atlanta 5
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 5
    Reinhardt 3
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Milligan vs 1
    Bluefield 5
    AAC Tournament
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Columbia vs 0
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Apr 28
    SCAD Atlanta at 5
    Montreat 0
  • Friday, Apr 28
    Union vs 0
    Reinhardt 5
  • Sunday, Apr 23
    Union at 6
    Berea College 0
  • Saturday, Apr 22
    Agnes Scott at Cncl
    Columbia  
    @ Lexington County Tennis Center
  • Thursday, Apr 20
    Bluefield State at 0
    Bluefield 9
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at Cncl
    Asbury  
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at Cncl
    Asbury  
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Bluefield at 7
    Milligan 2
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Bluefield at 9
    Pikeville 0
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Mars Hill at 8
    Milligan 1
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Union at 0
    Campbellsville 9
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Ferrum College at 4
    Montreat 5
  • Tuesday, Apr 11
    Louisiana State University-Alexandria at 5
    Reinhardt 0
  • Tuesday, Apr 11
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 4
    Lee University 5
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Milligan Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games bolded
  • Event times are EST
 
Milligan Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Celeste CarpenterJR Mountain City, TN
Rachel HodasFR Knoxville, TN
Ahmee KellyJR Chattanooga, TN
Kayla KellyJR Chatanooga, TN
Caroline MorelliSO Brentwood, TN
Sarah RainwaterSO Knoxville, Tenn.
Grace SarverFR Bland, VA
Martha WellsFR Greeneville, TN
Halie WinfreySR5-5Fayetteville, GA
Ryan Reynolds - Head Coach - 3rd season