NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Today
    Bluefield vs 2:00pm
    Point EST
  • Sunday, Apr 23
    Union at 7
    Berea College 0
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Bluefield State at 5
    Bluefield 1
  • Thursday, Apr 20
    Tennessee Wesleyan at Cncl
    Georgia Gwinnett College  
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at Cncl
    Asbury  
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Union at 0
    Asbury 6
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Bluefield at 9
    Milligan 0
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Bluefield at 5
    Pikeville 4
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Mars Hill at 9
    Milligan 0
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Union at 0
    Campbellsville 9
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Ferrum College at 3
    Montreat 6
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Point at 6
    Shorter 3
  • Tuesday, Apr 11
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 2
    Lee University 7
  • Monday, Apr 10
    Reinhardt at 5
    Point 4
  • Monday, Apr 10
    SCAD Atlanta at 9
    Montreat 0
    @ Montreat
  • Sunday, Apr 9
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 7
    Georgetown College 2
  • Sunday, Apr 9
    Milligan at 1
    SCAD Atlanta 8
  • Sunday, Apr 9
    Union at 3
    Bluefield 6
  • Saturday, Apr 8
    Bluefield at 8
    Montreat 1
  • Friday, Apr 7
    Point at 2
    SCAD Atlanta 7
    @ Bitsy Grant
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Tennessee Wesleyan Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games bolded
  • Event times are EST
 
2010 Tennessee Wesleyan Team Photo
 
Tennessee Wesleyan Rosters
Roster for 2010 Men's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
Neal BaldwinSO6-3205Athens, TN
Juan Barciella EstevezFR  
Guilherme CervezaoSR5-9150Brazil
Eric ChastainJR6-0150Chattanooga, TN
Taylor CogdillFR  
Ransom CoslettJR5-8140Lenior City, TN
Andy DriggansFR  Chattanooga, TN
Cody GabySR6-2190Maryville, TN
Trevor HawkinsJR6-0110Sweetwater, TN
Giovanni SantosJR6-2170Brazil
Tanner StancilSO5-10160Chattanooga, TN
Hunter WatsonJR6-3190Cleveland, TN
Johnny Thornton - Head Coach