NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Christian Brothers University at 2
    Tennessee Wesleyan 7
  • Friday, Oct 28
    Milligan at 0
    Christian Brothers University 9
    Tennessee Wesleyan University; Athens, Tenn.
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Southern Wesleyan at 2
    Point 7
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Berea College at 0
    Montreat 9
  • Saturday, Oct 22
    Emmanuel College at 2
    Point 7
  • Sunday, Oct 16
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 14
    Milligan at 0
    King College 9
  • Sunday, Oct 9
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Sunday, Sep 25
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Sep 23
    Montreat at  
    Belmont Abbey College  
  • Sunday, Sep 18
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Montreat at  
    Ferrum College  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Union at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Milligan at 2
    Covenant College 7
  • Sunday, Sep 11
    LaGrange College at 3
    Montreat 6
  • Sunday, Sep 11
    Maryville College at 2
    Montreat 7
  • Saturday, Sep 10
    Union at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 10
    Johnson Bible at 0
    Montreat 9
  • Wednesday, May 18
    Cumberlands at 5
    Reinhardt 3
  • Wednesday, May 11
    Point vs 5
    Cedarville University 0
Allen University Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Tennessee Wesleyan Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games bolded
  • Event times are EST
 
2010 Tennessee Wesleyan Team Photo
 
Tennessee Wesleyan Rosters
Roster for 2010 Men's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
Neal BaldwinSO6-3205Athens, TN
Juan Barciella EstevezFR  
Guilherme CervezaoSR5-9150Brazil
Eric ChastainJR6-0150Chattanooga, TN
Taylor CogdillFR  
Ransom CoslettJR5-8140Lenior City, TN
Andy DriggansFR  Chattanooga, TN
Cody GabySR6-2190Maryville, TN
Trevor HawkinsJR6-0110Sweetwater, TN
Giovanni SantosJR6-2170Brazil
Tanner StancilSO5-10160Chattanooga, TN
Hunter WatsonJR6-3190Cleveland, TN
Johnny Thornton - Head Coach