NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Saturday, Oct 18
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Oct 18
    King College at 4
    Tennessee Wesleyan 5
  • Friday, Oct 17
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Oct 17
    St. Catharine's at 1
    Tennessee Wesleyan 8
  • Saturday, Sep 27
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Friday, Sep 26
    Point at  
    TBA  
  • Saturday, Sep 20
    Mars Hill at 7
    Milligan 2
  • Wednesday, Sep 17
    Milligan at Cncl
    UVA-Wise  
  • Saturday, Sep 6
    Point at Rain
    TBA Out
  • Friday, Sep 5
    Point at Rain
    TBA Out
  • Thursday, May 15
    SCAD Atlanta vs 0
    Vanguard University 5
    NAIA National Tournament in Mobile, Ala.
  • Tuesday, May 13
    William Carey vs 2
    SCAD Atlanta 7
    NAIA National Tournament in Mobile, Ala.
  • Wednesday, May 7
    Point at 0
    Azusa Pacific University 5
  • Tuesday, May 6
    Mississippi College at 2
    Point 5
  • Tuesday, May 6
    Point at 2
    Roberts Wesleyan 5
  • Saturday, Apr 19
    Point at 0
    Palm Beach Atlantic 5
  • Wednesday, Apr 16
    Tuskegee University at 0
    Point 9
  • Monday, Apr 14
    Berry at Cncl
    Point  
  • Saturday, Apr 12
    Tennessee Wesleyan at 4
    SCAD Atlanta 5
  • Friday, Apr 11
    Tennessee Wesleyan vs 5
    Reinhardt 2
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Tennessee Wesleyan Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games bolded
  • Event times are EST
 DayTime OpponentScore Record
February
 242:00 PM vs. ShorterW-5-4 1-0
 271:00 PM vs. Lee UniversityW-6-3 2-0
March
 53:00 PM @ BerryW-8-1 3-0
 1612:00 PM vs. University of the CumberlandsW-5-3 4-0
234:00 PM vs. Covenant CollegeW-8-1 5-0  1-0
253:00 PM vs. ReinhardtPPD  
 272:00 PM @ King CollegeW-8-1 6-0
 313:30 PM @ Martin MethodistL-0-5 6-1
April
312:00 PM @ UnionL-3-6 6-2  1-1
63:00 PM vs. ReinhardtW-9-0 7-2  2-1
101:00 PM @ MilliganW-9-0 8-2  3-1
 133:00 PM @ Tennessee-ChattanoogaL-0-7 8-3
193:00 PM @ UVA-WiseW-9-0 9-3  4-1
221:00 PM vs. BluefieldW-9-0 10-3  5-1
236:30 PM vs. UnionL-2-5 10-4  5-2
241:00 PM vs. MilliganW-5-0 11-4  6-2
 AAC Tournament
May
 198:30 AM vs. XavierL-3-5 11-5
 
2010 Tennessee Wesleyan Team Photo
 
Tennessee Wesleyan Rosters
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
Neal BaldwinSO6-3205Athens, TN
Juan Barciella EstevezFR  
Guilherme CervezaoSR5-9150Brazil
Eric ChastainJR6-0150Chattanooga, TN
Taylor CogdillFR  
Ransom CoslettJR5-8140Lenior City, TN
Andy DriggansFR  Chattanooga, TN
Cody GabySR6-2190Maryville, TN
Trevor HawkinsJR6-0110Sweetwater, TN
Giovanni SantosJR6-2170Brazil
Tanner StancilSO5-10160Chattanooga, TN
Hunter WatsonJR6-3190Cleveland, TN
Johnny Thornton - Head Coach