NAIA
PlayNAIA
  • Saturday, Feb 28
    Milligan at 9
    Union 0
  • Saturday, Feb 28
    Reinhardt at 8
    Columbia 1
  • Saturday, Feb 28
    Cumberland University at 9
    Tennessee Wesleyan 0
  • Saturday, Feb 28
    SCAD Atlanta at 0
    Auburn-Montgomery 9
  • Friday, Feb 27
    Johnson Bible at 2:00pm
    Tennessee Wesleyan EST
  • Friday, Feb 27
    Huntingdon College at 7
    Point 2
  • Friday, Feb 27
    Bluefield at 2:00pm
    Emory & Henry EST
  • Thursday, Feb 26
    Brescia University at Ppd.
    Union  
  • Wednesday, Feb 25
    University of the Cumberlands at 8
    Union 1
  • Saturday, Feb 21
    St. Catharine's at Ppd.
    Union  
  • Saturday, Feb 21
    University of the Cumberlands at Cncl
    Tennessee Wesleyan  
  • Friday, Feb 20
    Georgetown College at Ppd.
    Reinhardt  
  • Saturday, Feb 14
    Emmanuel College at 4
    Point 5
  • Saturday, Feb 14
    Dalton State College at 8
    Tennessee Wesleyan 1
  • Wednesday, Feb 11
    Lindsey Wilson at 9
    Union 0
  • Saturday, Feb 7
    Columbia at 1
    SCAD Atlanta 8
  • Friday, Feb 6
    Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College at 5
    SCAD Atlanta 4
  • Sunday, Feb 1
    Roanoke College vs Cncl
    Bluefield  
    at The Greenbrier
  • Saturday, Jan 31
    Middle Georgia State College at 8
    Reinhardt 1
  • Friday, Jan 30
    Point at 0
    Georgia Gwinnett College 9
Bluefield College Bryan College Columbia College Milligan College Montreat College Point University
Reinhardt University SCAD Atlanta St. Andrews University Tennessee Wesleyan College Truett-McConnell College Union College
Bluefield Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games bolded
  • Event times are EST
 DayTime OpponentScore Record
March
 242:00 PM vs. King CollegeL-0-9 0-1
 303:00 PM @ Catawba CollegeL-0-9 0-2
April
73:00 PM @ MilliganL-0-9 0-3  0-1
1010:00 AM vs. UVA-WiseL-2-7 0-4  0-2
 3:00 PM vs. Covenant CollegeL-2-7 0-5  0-3
132:00 PM vs. UnionL-3-6 0-6  0-4
1711:00 AM vs. ReinhardtL-3-6 0-7  0-5
221:00 PM @ Tennessee WesleyanL-1-6 0-8  0-6
 2311:00 AM vs. UVA-WiseL-1-5 0-9
 AAC Conference Tournament
 
Bluefield Rosters
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Julie AustinFR  
Erica CregerFR  
De'Arra DarlingFR  
De'Onna DarlingFR  
Holly HudsonFR  
Celia JonesFR  
Megan LomasneyFR  
Megan RandallFR  
Takieya RouseFR  
Amber WarfeFR  
Kiara WilliamsFR  
Leslie WilliamsFR  
Jessica Brokaw - Head Coach - 2nd season